The European Association of Science Editors (EASE) is an international community of individuals and associations from diverse backgrounds, linguistic traditions and professional experiences in science communication and editing.

Sara Pegg

Sara
Pegg
Ms
Sara

Scribendi
Accounts

Woman

5552

0

1
0

sara.pegg@scribendi.com

sara.pegg@scribendi.com

Rosa Clark 5550

Rosa
Clark
Ms
Rosa

Cross Ref

Woman

5550

0

1
0

Oxford Centre for Innovation
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1BY
UK

GBR

rclark@crossref.org

Oxford Centre for Innovation
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1BY
UK

GBR

rclark@crossref.org

Amanda Whiting 5549

Amanda
Whiting
Ms
Amanda

ALPSP
Member Engagement and Training Manager

Woman

5549

0

1
0

Amanda.Whiting@alpsp.org

Helina Hein 5548

Awaiting payment

Helina
Hein
Ms
Helina

Knowledge E
Marketing Specialist

Woman

5548

0

1
0

Knowledge E Head Quarters
Office 4401-02, 4404
Jumeirah Bay X2 Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT)
P.O. Box 488239
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

ARE

h.hein@knowledgee.com

ARE

h.hein@knowledgee.com

Sylvia Hunter 5427 Sponsor

Sylvia
Hunter
Ms
Sylvia

Aypton Systems

Woman

5427

0

1
0

Atypon Systems, LLC
5201 Great America Parkway, Suite 215
Santa Clara, CA 95054
USA

USA

shunter@inera.com

USA

shunter@inera.com

2

Yes

20200119
Invoice from EASE

Dear

Thank you for your payment which I received today. I attach a receipted invoice for your records.

 

With thanks

Younsang Cho 5425

Awaiting payment

Cho
Younsang
Mr
Cho

M2Community
Production Manager

Man

5425

0

1
0

M2Community
8th FL, DreamTower,
66 Seongsui-ro,
Seongdong-gu,
Seoul 04784,
Korea

KOR

younsang@m2community.co.kr

M2Community
8th FL, DreamTower,
66 Seongsui-ro,
Seongdong-gu,
Seoul 04784,
Korea

KOR

younsang@m2community.co.kr

Yes

Danielle Padula 5413

Danielle
Padula
Ms
Danielle

Scholaratic
Community development

5413

0

1
0

Community Development
Scholastica
350 N LaSalle
Suite 210
Chicago, IL
60654

Chicago
USA

dpadula@scholasticahq.com

1

Yes

20200117
Invoice from EASE

Dear Danielle

Thank you for your sponsorship payment which I received today. I attach a receipted invoice for your records.

 

With thanks

Woman