The European Association of Science Editors (EASE) is an international community of individuals and associations from diverse backgrounds, linguistic traditions and professional experiences in science communication and editing.

Peer Review Committee Members


Flaminio Squazzoni
University of Bresica, Italy
PEERE (MC Chair)

Bahar Mehmani
Elsevier, The Netherlands


John Hilton
Cochrane, UK

Moira Hudson
ICON plc, UK

Ana Marusic
University of Split, Croatia

Duncan Nicholas
DN Journals, UK

Pippa Smart
PSP Consulting, UK