Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Elsevier Societies’ Update webinar: Peer Review Latest Developments

Wednesday, 10 July at 2pm BST, 3pm CEST, 9am EDT

The session is being led by EASE Vice President, Bahar Mehmani, Peer Review Innovation lead at Elsevier, and will be a great opportunity to hear an update on all things peer review including the latest trends and developments.

This event is free and open to all.